Key Contacts: 

General Service Inquiries:  Phone: 970-494-9940

Jackie M.
Murphy Center Guest Services Director
Jackie@HomewardAlliance.org

Breona Carroll
Volunteer & Events Coordinator (Volunteer Inquiries)
(970) 460-6155
Breona@HomewardAlliance.org

Lauren Nagel
Products Program Manager (Product Donation Inquiries)
(970) 829-1151
Lauren@HomewardAlliance.org

Ken John
Murphy Center Development Director (Cash Donations & Fundraising Inquiries)
Ken@HomewardAlliance.org

Pam Brewer
Homeward Alliance Development Director (Cash Donation & Fundraising Inquires)
(970) 829-1162
Pam@HomewardAlliance.org

Tom Austin
Special Initiatives Director (Health Related Inquiries)
(970) 494-4307
Tom@HomewardAlliance.org

Bree Jones
Re-Entry Case Manager
(970) 408-0378
Bree@HomewardAlliance.org

Brennan Snyder
Re-Entry Case Manager
(970) 829-1097
Brennan@HomewardAlliance.org

Chris Johnson
Re-Entry Mentor Coordinator 
(970) 578-0196
Chris@HomewardAlliance.org

Kristin D.
Hand Up Employment Program Manager
(970) 494-9702
Kristen@HomewardAlliance.org

Charlie Malley
Facility Manager (Building Related Inquires)
(970) 818-2231
Charlie@HomewardAlliance.org


We are closed on the following days:

  • New Year’s Day
  • Memorial Day
  • July 4th
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving
  • Christmas Day