Key Contacts: 

General Service Inquiries:  Phone: 970-494-9940

Jackie M.
Murphy Center Guest Services Director
Jackie@HomewardAlliance.org

Serena Thomas
Community Programs Director (Volunteer Point of Contact)
(970) 430-6105
Serena@HomewardAlliance.org

Brennan Snyder 
Distribution Coordinator (Product Donation Inquiries)
(970) 829-1151
Brennan@HomewardAlliance.org

Pam Brewer
Homeward Alliance Development Director (Cash Donation & Fundraising Inquires)
(970) 829-1162
Pam@HomewardAlliance.org

Rachel Kirkland
Employment Services Director
(970) 305-3861
Rachel@HomewardAlliance.org

Kristen DeWitt
Employment Services Case Manager
(970) 494-9702 (O) or (970) 439-1814 (C)
Kristen@HomewardAlliance.org

Charlie Malley
Facility Manager (Building Related Inquires)
(970) 818-2231
Charlie@HomewardAlliance.org


We are closed on the following days:

New Year’s Day

Memorial Day

July 4th

Labor Day

Thanksgiving

Christmas Day