Key Contacts: 

General Service Inquiries:  Phone: 970-494-9940

Jackie M.
Murphy Center Guest Services Director
Jackie@HomewardAlliance.org

Phil Badger Hanson
Volunteer Coordinator (Volunteer Inquiries)
(970) 494-4304
Phil@HomewardAlliance.org

Brennan Snyder
Distribution Coordinator (Product Donation Inquiries)
(970) 829-1151
Brennan@HomewardAlliance.org

Pam Brewer
Homeward Alliance Development Director (Cash Donation & Fundraising Inquires)
(970) 829-1162
Pam@HomewardAlliance.org

Tom Austin
Special Initiatives Director (Health Related Inquiries)
(970) 494-4307
Tom@HomewardAlliance.org

Bree Jones
Re-Entry Case Manager
(970) 408-0378
Bree@HomewardAlliance.org

Chris Johnson
Re-Entry Mentor Coordinator 
(970) 578-0196
Chris@HomewardAlliance.org

Kristen DeWitt
Hand Up Case Manager
(970) 494-9702
Kristen@HomewardAlliance.org

Charlie Malley
Facility Manager (Building Related Inquires)
(970) 818-2231
Charlie@HomewardAlliance.org


We are closed on the following days:

New Year’s Day

Memorial Day

July 4th

Labor Day

Thanksgiving

Christmas Day